Lil Kickers


SNF Members Get 25% Off!


 Contact Us

 

Staff

Position

Phone

EXT.

Email

Sheila Callo

General Manager

703.335.1555 

223

sheila@snflive.com

Karl
Gibbons
Facility Manager,
Lil Kickers
Lacrosse                   
Field Trips
Flag Football
Women's Soccer
Youth Soccer
Camps

703.335.1555

222

 karl@snflive.com

Diego Rodriguez

Men's Soccer

Coed Soccer

Tournaments

703.335.1555

0

diego@snflive.com

Ashleigh Keele

Accounting / HR
703.335.1555   225

ashleigh@snflive.com

 

For all other information and inquiries please contact SNF at 703-335-1555.

Specific program questions should be directed to:

Youth Leagues, Programs - support@snflive.com 
All Programs - karl@snflive.com
Men's Soccer, Coed & Tournaments: diego@snflive.com
 

General questions should be sent to: support@snflive.com




 

 

Write to:
Sports Network and Fitness, Inc.
8320 Quarry Road, Manassas, VA 20110
Call: (703) 335-1555
Fax: (703) 335-1559
E-mail: Support@SNFLive.com

Questions? Suggestions? Ideas?
Please let us know

Feedback@snflive.com

 Contact us - SNFlive.com Fauquier County Virginia - Local Indoor Arena Soccer Lacrosse Sports Fields




Download Facility Waiver



SNF Coach's Corner

 


Get the Flash Player to see this player.

 

Sports Network
and Fitness, Inc.

8320 Quarry Road,
Manassas, VA. 20110
Call: (703) 335-1555